Club Board

The Cascade Orienteering Club board consists of four officers, five membership-elected representatives, and seven coordinators of specific functions essential to all meets. All club board members have voting rights at COC board meetings. To send an email to a board member, click on their name below.

President Bob Forgrave 425-827-7344
Vice President VACANT  
Treasurer Don Atkinson 425-488-0270
Secretary Ardis Dull  


Elected Rep Brett Buchholz  
Elected Rep Will Enger  
Elected Rep Patrick Nuss 425-387-7183
Elected Rep Jourdan Harvey  
Elected Rep Ing Uhlin  

The Elected Reps are your voice in the club. Have an idea about how the club could be better? Share it!


Winter O' / WIOL Series Jud Kelley  
Ultimate O' Series Debbie Newell /  Ing Uhlin  
Choose Your Adventure Series Patrick Nuss 425-387-7183
Wednesday Evening Series Will Enger  

One of the biggest ways you can help a Series Director is to volunteer as course designer or vetter for an event in that series. Typically these roles are recruited about two months before the series starts.


Equipment Coordinator Mike Ford 206-402-6976 
Technology Coordinator Debbie Newell 425-488-3691
Land Use Coordinator Sherri Brady  
Mapping Coordinator Jim Siscel  
Membership Coordinator Ing Uhlin 425-822-5007
Website Coordinator Rebecca Jensen  
Training & Development Coordinator Alex Frank  

Interested in helping in any of these areas? Most Coordinators can use extra help from anyone in the club, making their area even more effective. Contact the Coordinator in your area of interest!